BLOG #5

 

Over the past week I worked on the new program I choose to use on making my video game. I feel happy and excited because I keep exploring and learning new things about coding and video games. I learned new different type of making video games. The easier way which you can just click and drag the things or tools for your game. The hard or the long process is which you put their script which is coding. So far I didn’t faced any challenges. I failed in the first 3 tries to make my game because I don’t know much of this program called “Gamefroot” so I keep trying and searching for the tools. In the future I expect that my game will be finished on time. Yesterday I learned to be more adventurous because as I was making my game, ideas keep coming and I also keep changing and trying new things. I didn’t expect that “Gamefroot” offers a lot of cool stuff to create a video game.

 

gamefroot 5

Leave a Reply

