Blog #6

Over the past week I worked on my video game. I made me feel happy because I am doing what I want. And also I keep discovering new things. I learned more about coding because that’s the most important thing. It makes my characters move. The changes I faced is doing the coding because it’s kind of complicated. I overcome these challenges by keep trying it over and over again until I want the result. The first few try failed because I don’t know that much about coding but as time goes by I keep learning and learning a lot. In the future I expect that I will know a lot about video games. The most thing that I learned is the coding and more about software that I am using. I discovered more features that I can use for free. The best thing happened yesterday is I finished 25% of my video game.

blog 6 project.

Leave a Reply

