Blog – #12

Over the past week, I worked on my Genius Hour project. I worked on the level 2 of my game. It made me feel excited to the overall outcome in the future of the game. Yesterday I learned more about coding because I am always having problems with the X and Y axis. The challenges I faced is where sometimes I forget the right layers for the objects. It is a very simple thing and it delays my work for a long time. It’s eating up my time and it makes my work mix up. Yesterday, I think nothing failed. In the future I expect to finish my work on time. Yesterday I learned that you have to also check the small things because if it not in order, it can ruin the whole thing like what happened in the layer order. MY question about yesterday is how a simple layer arrangement can destroy/delay your whole project.

 

blog 12

Leave a Reply

